Liebster Award Nomination

Hello guys,

Image result for liebster award

 

I have been nominated by my dear friend over at Christabeloteng.com

So make sure to check her out.

And let’s get started.

So the basic rules are, I have some questions to answer. I then have to nominate others to do the same.

1.If you could live permanently anywhere in the world, where would it be & why?

Hmm, this is a tough one. I would say Ghana. That is my homeland. I love the sunshine, fresh food and the calmness that is in the atmosphere.

2.Who is your favourite R&B artist?

I don’t have a favourite per say. However, it is between Fantasia Barrino and Rihanna. They are two very different artists But anything they put out is something I listen to. I just love them.

3.What is your reason for starting your blog?

I wanted an outlet to really show different sides of my personality. I love that I get to write and essentially create content to share that with others.

4.If you had one wish, what would you wish for?

I would wish for the brain of a genius. There would be soo much I could do or think of or invent.

5.What are your short & long term goals?

short term goals are to learn to drive and make wigs and learn how to do hair. My long term goals are to learn different languages, have a very well paid job, own property and invest in something-I don’t know what yet.

6.Favourite store to shop in for clothes?

H&M hands down. The love I have for that store is unexplainable.

7.What is one of your biggest pet peeves?

this is a tough one. I think I have many-ha. But if I have to bring it down to one thing, I would say it would have to be people who act like they are better than everyone else.

8.What is your favourite ‘comfort food/food that’s bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

brioche bread with peanut butter- Lord Jesus help me! either that or Ben and Jerrys Cookie dough to the exact. Or if we are going for African food then it will have to be Kenkey with Red pepper, a spoon of shito, tilapia, fried egg and fried shrimp. I guess this is why I go to the gym- to maintain my weight.

9.What is your favourite movie?

Dear John weirdly enough. Maybe because a part of me is a hopeless romantic.

10.What types of holidays do you prefer?

Holidays where you get to explore the scenery, visit museums, spa treatments, sample the local cuisine- you know the relaxed type

11.What was the last book you read?

George Orwell’s 1984

 

Now here are my Questions:

  1. what is your favourite colour?
  2. what is your favourite quote/ motto in life?
  3. coca-cola or Pepsi?
  4. can you swim?
  5. describe your life in 3 words.
  6. what is your next holiday destination?
  7. flats or heels?
  8. what is your favourite song right now?
  9. What sport would you love to try if you had to pick one for life?
  10. If you could have dinner with one figure in history (present/past), who would it be and why?
  11. What is your funniest memory whilst in education (primary,/secondary/college/university)?

I nominate Kanayo and Crystal for this award 🙂

