Fitness Goals

Happy New Year Guys!

2017 is here and the time has come to slay.

So, the New Year, for many of us brings about a new attempt at the fit life-you know, the one we said we would begin in 2015, then 2016 and now 2017. There is no shame in that- trust me! I fell off too.

However 2017, I really want to change my lifestyle in a variety of ways. I am now 20 years old and I believe the 20’s means being in the best shape of your life, not just externally but internally as well. That means diet as well as going to the gym much more often.

So this year, I will be starting afresh by following a workout plan and eating very well. I will not call it dieting because if I want pizza, I will have pizza. I do not restrict myself when it comes to food. Food for me is too amazing to give up.

I will be updating you on my progress. Don’t be shocked if by March I am not going to the gym. I think I will commit to at least 2 days a week. But I am hoping to be at the gym 3 days, maybe 4. Until then, I will be loving my body every step of the way.

What are your fitness goals?

